Primary Town Loop

Also known as the newbie loop, this retired loop connected the nine original nexus arrival towns.

Al-Arqas32.6S, 14.4ESamsur2.7S, 18.9E
Al-Arqas (Outskirts)36.8S, 12.2EYanshi12.6S, 47.5E
Holtburg40.8N, 34.0ERithwic9.9N, 59.1E
Holtburg (Outskirts)36.7N, 29.1EGlenden Wood28.5N, 26.1E
Lytelthorpe1.7N, 49.9EHoltburg41.3N, 33.3E
Lytelthorpe2.3N, 52.0ERithwic9.9N, 59.1E
Nanto52.7S, 80.3EYanshi13.1S, 46.9E
Rithwic10.1N, 57.3EHoltburg42.9N, 34.5E
Rithwic9.5N, 60.0ELytelthorpe1.9N, 51.9E
Rithwic11.0N, 59.3EShoushi34.7S, 72.7E
Samsur1.5S, 18.4EHoltburg41.6N, 33.7E
Samsur3.8S, 18.6EYaraq21.9S, 2.2W
Shoushi32.3S, 71.7ENanto51.5S, 81.3E
Shoushi34.9S, 74.4EYanshi12.6S, 47.3E
Shoushi (Outskirts)34.4S, 64.7EEastham17.8N, 64.3E
Yanshi14.7S, 46.6EShoushi32.4S, 72.9E
Yanshi12.1S, 46.3EYaraq21.1S, 1.1W
Yaraq22.8S, 0.7WAl-Arqas31.5S, 12.5E
Yaraq23.0S, 0.2WSamsur2.7S, 19.0E

Asheron’s Call was a registered trademark of Turbine, Inc. and WB Games Inc.
Dekarutide is not associated or affiliated in any way with Turbine, Inc. or WB Games Inc.